Search

Twitter

Multi Sports Holiday Camp

 

Over the selected Half Terms our qualified and fully CRB checked Coaching Staff will deliver exciting Multi Sports Activities and games for children aged 5 to 14 years of age. We aim to offer a wide range of sports including Football, Basketball, Netball, Table Tennis, Mini Olympics, Cricket, Badminton, Short Tennis, Dodgeball and Splash Swimming Sessions Daily.

Booking is essential and available 6 weeks prior. Payment required on booking by either cash or cheque at the Fitness Suite.All Cheques to be made payable to Allestree Woodlands School. Please provide a packed lunch and plenty of drinks for your child.

For more information call 01332 555905 or email the.gym@woodlands.derby.sch.uk to speak to one of our Coaches

Easter Holidays 2017

 

When: Monday 10 - Thursday 13 April 2017 and Tuesday 18 - Friday 21 April 2017

 

Time: 8.30am - 4.30pm

 

Ages: 5 - 14 years

 

Cost: £16.00 per day

 

Only £13.50 per day if you take advantage of our Early Bird Discount by booking before Monday 3 April 2017



May Holidays 2017

 

When: Tuesday 30 May - Friday 2 June 2017

 

Time: 8.30am - 4.30pm

 

Ages: 5 - 14 years

 

Cost: £16.00 per day

 

Only £13.50 per day if you take advantage of our Early Bird Discount by booking before Monday 22 May 2017



Summer Holidays 2017

 

When: Monday 24 July 2017 - Friday 28 July 2017

 

Monday 31 July 2017 - Friday 4 August 2017

 

Monday 7 August 2017 - Friday 11 August 2017

 

Monday 14 August 2017 - Friday 18 August 2017

 

Monday 21 August 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017

 

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - Friday 1 September 2017

 

Time: 8.30am - 4.30pm

 

Ages: 5 - 14 years

 

Cost: £16.00 per day

 

Only £13.50 per day if you take advantage of our Early Bird Discount by booking before Monday 17 July 2017



 

Multi Sports Holidays Camp enquiries

 

Telephone: 01332 555905

Email: the.gym@woodlands.derby.sch.uk