Search

Twitter

School Term Dates 2016/2017 & 2017/2018



2016-2017



SPRING TERM 2017

School opens - Thursday 5th January 2017

School closes for half term - Friday 10th February 2017

School opens - Monday 20th February 2017

School closes for Easter holidays - Friday 7th April 2017



SUMMER TERM 2017

School opens - Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017

School closes for half term - Friday 26th May 2017

School opens - Monday 5th June 2017

School closes for Summer holidays - Friday 21st July 2017



2017-2018

*** Please note there might be 5 more INSET days added ***



AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset day (School closed to students) - Monday 4th September 2017

School opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes for half term - Friday 20th October 2017

School opens - Monday 30th October 2017

School closes for Christmas holidays - Friday 22nd December 2017



SPRING TERM 2018

School opens - Monday 8th January 2018

School closes for half term - Friday 16th February 2018

School opens - Monday 26th February 2018

School closes for Easter holidays - Thursday 29th March 2018



SUMMER TERM 2018

School opens - Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

School closes for half term - Friday 25th May 2018

School opens - Monday 3rd June 2018

School closes for Summer holidays - Friday 20th July 2018